aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye to you..

I will not be accepting any new messages.. no notes, no guestbook.. it's all gone.. if you don't know how to reach me otherwise.. too bad.. I would like to be left alone... I have tired of this diary, it is no longer amusing, and I've felt that way for a while.. I'm not even sure if I will write here again. it takes up time... in other words it's a waste of time.. I'm making several changes in my life... from my "partner" to my friends, to my decisions in life.. I will no longer be the scape goat, or allow anyone to walk all over me. I am taking the high road in life. Even if it means walking it alone... Nothing feels better than dropping excess baggage. So today I say goodbye to the bullshit, and to everything that I have ever hidden behind, and to everything that has ever held me back.

10:25 p.m. - 2003-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21