aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

at mom's again.

I'm at Mom's again.. this time though I have let my sister take my car back home..so I'm sitting here with no car, no freedom.. no nothin.. have you ever noticed that when you have a way to get where ever it is you want to go, you never want to go anywhere.. but as soon as you don't have a way to go anywhere that's when you want to leave the house.. it's not that bad.. as long as there is daylight I can walk where ever I need to go.. but I am not walking in this neighborhood at night.. I don't have to go back to work until wednesday.. so I'm going to enjoy my time off and try my best not to think of that place until I go back. Unfortunately I have no life outside of work any more.. that's the price you pay when you work a lot I guess.. No hog plant talk... right.. I have to go back on a diet.. I have let myself go.. ugh..so that starts soon.. I have to get other things straight first.. you know living conditions... such like that...

It's really cold here.. last night it was so windy and so cold I couldn't stand it.. and I like fall/winter time..

That's it from me for now.. I'm going to clean up a bit before Mom comes home from work... we always come see her and leave a big mess when we leave.. and I don't want to do that this time.. she works hard enough..

5:09 p.m. - 2003-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21