aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We're at mom's now.. I got my birthday present early.. it's hella cool.. she got me a 6 disc (cd)home audio system. It's LOUD... haha.. so it's a good thing I don't have any neighbors really close.. good thing about living in the middle of nowhere! We have to go back home late tomorrow night.. My sister has to work from 1am to 7.. and I have to go in Thursday night.. and work my normal 12hrs.. now if shipping would bust ass for the next couple of days we could have everything loaded and me and my crew leader could just work hard for about 6 hrs and then leave but no... they are going to drag it out. I intend to party on my birthday this year.. I didn't last year.. so this year.. I think I'm gonna be "chillin at the Holidae INN!!" haha.. so if "he" can't make the birthday celebration.. I'm gonna invite some friends.. if I still have any.. lol.. or maybe I'll just go see some strippers.. girls, guys it doesn't matter.. there has to be likker and naked people for my birthday!! ok.. that's it from me...

12:35 a.m. - 2003-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21