aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so much work doesn't leave much time for fun

Thanks to the two people who extended sympathy over my late hamster... life must go on I suppose.. Ok so that's a bit dramatic... anyway.. life is as usual.. dull.. filled with work work work, and very little sleep... no social life.. oh well..

I've been thinking that I have lost interest in keeping a diary online because of the lack of desire I have to be on a computer during my off time.. I mean I only spend about 13 hrs in front of one at work.. makes my eyes and wrists hurt...

I'm watching Beyonce and Sean Paul's video for Baby Boy... and lemme just say.. Beyonce is fuckin hot...

My sister let Kitty out of the house for a couple of days... and we aren't sure but more than likely some male cat got a hold of her.. if she's with babies we must force said male to make an honest cat of her.. haha..

ok it's time to take contacts out and change for some sleep before I have to go back to hell.. uh I mean work

8:10 a.m. - 2003-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21