aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

there are so many things I could say to a certain someone right now.. but you know I'm going to let it go... I guess I will take the blame for it all... I won't air out all the things a certain someone said to me about his wife.. all those horrible things he told a stranger.. I will say this.. the two of them deserve each other.. anyway.. I'm not letting it bother me.. and if you're reading this and you know who you are.. DO NOT CONTACT ME AGAIN.... I'd hate to have to write it all down here.

Thanks to Squirrelx for the kind note about the passing of my varmint friend.

That's all I've got for today..

10:26 a.m. - 2003-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21