aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My hamster died... dammit.. I didn't even get to spend any time with her either.. this makes two sudden hamster deaths for me in the last year... I think maybe there is something wrong with that cage... I will throw it all out and if I ever get another one I will buy all new everything.. that is if I get another one.. I seem to get attached to furry little rodents pretty quick so I'm sure after my grieving period another fuzz ball of the rodent population will catch my eye and entice me to hold it until I have to have it... I'm like a kid dammit... I don't know what it is about rodents that I like.. My last memory of her will be her crawling up onto my shoulder and when I turned to look at her, she placed her tiny front paws on my chin, and streched and gave me a little kiss... that might gross you all out, you know a rodent that close to your face and all... but I think it is a good memory... I must sleep now...

12:07 a.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21