aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

halloween

firefighter



You Should Dress Up As a Firefighter!

Sexy, confident, and naughty.

You're meant to prance around in this skimpy coustume...

Going on and on about "big hoses"



What Should You Be For Halloween?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

yeah.. I should dress up as a fire fighter I guess. but unfortunately I have to work... fuckin work... my favorite holiday and I have to work.. have I mentioned that I hate my job.

8:56 a.m. - 2003-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21