aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have been working so much overtime lately that I haven't had much time for myself... I basically work.. come home.. get about 6hrs of sleep or less.. and go back to work.. so needless to say I will be enjoying myself tonight and tomorrow.. days off... completely devoted to myself.. and driving my sister back and forth to the SAME FUCKING PLACE I'M TRYING TO AVOID. It's what sisters are for.. she can't ever deny that I love her. That place is burning me out... and as we were waiting in line to get through the gate at work there was a truck bringing hogs in.. and we were looking over at them.. they looked so cute and innocent.. that I felt guilty for working there.. ears and snouts poking through the slats of the truck... innocent little squeals.. I wanted to bust them outta there.. free all the pigs... and find myself the next morning in the line at the unemployment office... I don't eat pork.. thank god for that.. but I find myself with the urge to become a vegetarian.. I'm too protein deficient as it is.. no matter how much I eat of it nothing helps.... oh well.. all I know is I have got to go back to college so I don't end up being a "lifer" at the plant... that would be enough to make me want to hang myself....

Not much else is happening in my life... other than work.. hopefully soon I will be able to write about something interesting....

7:46 p.m. - 2003-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21