aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do I always have to have a theme??

I'm sitting at moms and I'm putting off the inevitable... going back to work tonight. I've been off for three glorious days.. I left work Thursday morning, and my sister and I drove up here. I plopped my crap down and said hello to my hamster while my sister called mom at work to tell her we got here... then I fell asleep... it felt so good to sleep in my bed... a REAL bed.. it was better than sex.. WAY better... comfort is a whole lot better than sex. I woke up about the time mom came home from work... we talked for a bit and then my mom explained to me why not too many of the higher ups in my department like me... I work harder than they do. It's why I spend most of my nights pissed off.. because no one else works.. I've decided that I am no longer going to talk to anyone or even attempt to be friendly. I'm sick of it.. and maybe it will pay off... seeing as all the departments in all the plants are being evaluated.. you know efficiency issues.. they are closing one of our plants because of how fucked up and lazy the employees are.. they are moving all that plants jobs to the cold storage facility next door to our plant... so that means more work for our billing department... YAY.. fuckers which ends up meaning more work for me.. seeing as how I do twice as many loads as the rest of them every single night... and then my fuckin crew leader has the nerve to get an attitude with me for asking a question.. ah well.. fuck the whole bloody lot of them.

Mom's test went ok Friday.. She ended up with a migraine.. and a sore back.. and now sore kidneys.. that happens when you have dye injected into your spine. My sister's car died.. we are planning funeral services.. we'll let you know the dates... she's always been hell bent on having a mustang.. and this mustang was her love... unfortunately it's lived longer than it's expectancy... I believe she has branched out... she test drove a Camaro...I know I was shocked... I'll let her tell you all about it...

well that's enough from me...

11:31 a.m. - 2003-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21