aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well she's still alive..

Well we found out what was wrong with my sister.. we went back to the ER.. and actually had a very nice doctor.. I am going to complain about the first one.. he misdiagnosed her, and she could have died.. honestly.. so I would like to call a lawyer.. I'm still thinking about it. sue that fucker.. ok.. other than that.. I finally got some damn sleep... I feel so much better.. I have to work tonight.. then I'm off til monday.. and then I'm off wednesday and Thursday.. THEN I am off Sat. and Sun. AGAIN.. JOY!!!! RAPTURE... I love working 12hr shifts.. Let's see.. I need to update my other diary.. it's been a while.. I haven't had much "inspiration" but I think I have a good idea what to write.. ok. I must be going..

10:39 a.m. - 2003-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21