aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello dland..

It is official I hate my job... I'd like to walk up in there tomorrow and bitch slap someone.. they keep scheduling me to work saturday DURING THE DAY.. and I am a 3rd shift person... as in I work NIGHTS.. and they give me one day in between working nights and then coming in during the day so I had to come home and TRY to stay awake so I can sleep tonight.. let me tell you how well that went over..Not good at all.. I did try... but at about 10 am I couldn't hold my eyes open.. my contacts felt like bits of sand paper in my eyes.. fuckers.. then I got up and went to get my paycheck.. drove out to the plant (20 min drive) then drove to my bank (which should take 20 mins from the plant but I got stuck behind a truck driving 35 in the 55) so needless to say my day hasn't been too great.. but then I came back home, then I decided I was hungry and aksed my sister if she wanted to go to this pizza place in town... and she said sure.. so she went to go change and a few minutes later she got a phone call from her friend... he was sitting at the place we were going to... so we went and had a great time.. Oh yeah.. Chad Herb called and wants to know why you've been ignoring him... I mean what's up with that? hahaha ok.. well that was it for my updating tonight.

8:53 p.m. - 2003-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21