aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello again dland..

again dland I am here. but I can't stay long... I have business to attend to..

I had a hell of a day at work today. The system we use to invoice the orders (again I am a billing clerk) went down for almost 6 hours. and on Saturdays we basically bill out all the loads that are going out for the WHOLE weekend.. that way no one really has to work on sunday. so basically at one point I had like 14 loads on my desk waiting to be billed.. man when the systems came back up.. we were like HOLY SHIT.. it was hell trying to keep up... it was so bad that I didn't even get to eat the salad I had brought for lunch...so since I am not a breakfast person... and I try not to eat when I come home... I didn't eat anything today.. all I had was water and diet soda.. lemme just say.. I'm fuckin hungry... oh well... eating can wait.. I have more important things to do!

11:07 p.m. - 2003-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21