aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damn computer virus

Well I'm at my mom's house. We are going to have to figure out how to fix her computer. She got that stupid sobig worm thing.. which ever fucker started that thing needs to be beaten... severely... not that this is causing a major meltdown or anything but dammit.. the shit we are going to have to do to fix it is going to be a pain in the ass.. that fucker.

My diet is going well. I've been losing a pound a day. I feel pretty damn good too. I'm so happy. I'm not happy that I have to watch everyone else eat junk food in front of me, while I nibble on lettuce, but that's ok, I'll get them back. The payoff will be when I fit into those incredibly small, yet very cute, pants! yay.. I cheated a little and had some Ice Cream at the party we threw for my grandparents yesterday. I didn't eat any cake, but I did have a few bites of Ice Cream, and let me just say. DAMN, IT WAS GOOOOOOOOOOD. I didn't feel so good after I ate it, in fact I felt sick. But I got over it.. I guess that was my body paying me back for cheating. My mom and I gave my uncle a hard time about the sodas he bought... he bought all kinds of em, but not one of them was diet. So it was water for me. Which turned out to be better... For it was hot, and humid. Like 105 degrees hot, 100% humidity.. so I didn't die of dehydration. Well, I need to go have some lettuce.. which I think I will have to go to the store.. ick.. that means I have to put on clothes... and brush my hair (I already brushed my teeth) maybe put on some makeup so I don't scare anybody. and It's off to the store I go.. have a Great Labor Day everybody.

11:16 a.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21