aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm here... awake again.

Well, Friday I slept for about 30 minutes before going to work. I was tired but ok for most of the night, but around 3am my girl Ursula made me some of her "mud"... which is how she makes coffee... no lie she takes out a couple of scoops of coffe out, then dumps the rest of the can in the pot. That's the kind of coffee that hits back... After I left at 7am, I went home packed a bag and headed out to see my mommy... I made it just in time to see her before she left for work, good news.. she got a promotion! YAY.. so after mom left, I went to spend 8 hrs visiting my bed... which I have been separated from for way too long!!! YAY.. that was some good sleep.. my sister and her friend are here too.. they took over mom's bed.. so mom is crashed out on mine.. I've been trying to tell her how comfortable it is... and this is the first time she has slept on it.. she laid down and in like 2 minutes she was out... haha.. Nothing much goin on now.. I'm just awake again, all night...but at least I have some M*A*S*H* to watch... the first 4 seasons.. of course I've seen them all.. but I still find them funny...ok... I have to go now.. :D

12:55 a.m. - 2003-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21