aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm burned

Well just so everyone knows... after working saturday... I stayed up upon getting home so that we could get ready to go to the beach... well we get there and it was a bit cloudy and cold.. so I was exhausted. and fell asleep.. I woke up hours later and it was HOT and sunny... and I was scorched.. nothing but my face burned.. I had a towel over my face but it was so windy that it apparently got blown off. I never ever expose my face in the sun.. I wear a lot of spf, and usually a hat or something.. but. oh well... my eyelids and cheeks are burned the worse. so I'm in pain... but I'll live.. no one should really notice how bad it is.. because apparently my make up is fuckin awesome... I put some on to see what it looked like... and I just look a little colorful.. hahaha well I gotta be going now..

12:37 a.m. - 2003-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21