aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vile stench makes my eyes water..

I spent a glorious 12 and a half hours in hell.. uh I mean the place of the foulest stench.. I mean um.. work.. yes the hog plant.. hahaha. can we say I HATE that place.. nothing like spending that much time in a place that makes your stomach cringe, and your eyes water... so that's my life.. the crew leader on nights wore her "road hazard" outfit tonight.. bright orange.. with stripes.. hmmm 500lbs and orange do NOT go together. Other than that nothing much is happening.. I upped my dland membership.. I'M GOLD now!! not like it's much different.. I don't think I will keep it.. oh well.. that's all I had to say..

1:43 a.m. - 2003-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21