aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't know why *that bitch* gotta be trippin....

Well it's tuesday, and I finally got my check this afternoon... so now I have to get up early tomorrow, drive to my bank to deposit it, and write a check for a bitch ass relative.. (no one that I write about here) and then come back home.. hopefully with enough time to catch a nap before going to work.. I wouldn't bet on that nap part.. seeing as I won't want to wake up in time to go to work.. or stop by the store to get some drinks for said work shift... beats paying 60 cents whenever you want a soda.. and I basically keep myself jacked up on caffeine.. you kinda have to there it will bore you to tears.. or tempt you into falling asleep.. the job that is.. I was reading my sister's diary yesterday and had a good laugh because she was writing about my "crew leader" at night the one that looked like she was a road hazard sign in that outfit she has.. I found it amusing because that's just what she was wearing when she came in last night.. I think my sister is psychic.. lol.... and she really is a bitch.. a big fat stupid lazy bitch(the lard ass I work with, NOT my sister)... she tried to get an attitude with me the first night we worked together and I told her that she didn't want to fuck with me. she really really didn't.. the only thing she has done since then to me is give me funny looks.. that's alright.. I know she is just jealous because I have one ass and she has 5. What makes me laugh is when she is stuffing her face with all kinds of nasty greasy foods.. drinking a diet soda, and then gonna have a "healthy" salad after... wait check that.. she has a little bit of salad swimming in her 30grams of fat per serving dressing. that makes me laugh... very hard...

I had a pretty shitty day yesterday.. really don't feel like going into too much detail.. other than to say never do business with family.. but I am going to sue the fuck out of him.. fuck with me.. I think he forgets where I came from, gonna tell me that I don't want him to be angry with me... shit.. he's forgetting something.. I'm a bitch, my so called father is like the spawn of satan.. and I have the ability to bring that mean ass streak out in myself. I'm normally a laid back, happy person.. til you fuck with me.. or those close to me.. then its on mutha fucka....

On a funnier note.. these girls at work had me laughin my ass off... I was trippin, no lie.. lol.. they were talking bout some musician who has one eye that kinda goes off to the side.. so one girl was like.. his next song gonna be.. sittin on the front porch, watchin the kids play in the backyard.... and then the other girl said his eye just wants to see what the other one is doin... the way they were sayin it just had me in tears.... shit... I have to sleep.. but I'm still wired from the caffeine..... oh well... toodles...

1:15 a.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21