aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

screw you guys ..... I'm goin home...

Alright everyone.. I'm not dead, well not yet anyway. I'm very tired.. hate my job... looking forward to my one day off.. I keep thinking that I'd love to be able to go back to making my own schedule.. that's one of the things I miss so much about the OG.. I only worked when I wanted to... I pretty much walked in told the managers when I wanted to work.. and they thanked me for my time... and I made my money and plenty of it for them.. I mean who else could sell 200 dollar bottles of wine like it was damn sweet tea(here in the south) I'm just good like that... they just got to the point that they let me hold the keys to the wine racks.... HEY! lol.. the problem with me making my own schedule at the damn hog plant would be I'd say.. how bout we say I worked 40 hrs and I'll see y'all when you cut my check. And get this.. I was supposed to get paid Friday.. BUT the guy down in payroll or whatever went on vacation.. and didn't bother to tell the guy filling in that my supervisor just emails my hours to him.. soooooo I won't be getting paid til Monday which means I won't be able to get it to the bank til tuesday morning at the earliest because I work til midnight monday, and can't pick my check up til after 2 what's up with THAT?... tha fuckin bastards.. that's why we say that guy is all "fashion not function" all he cares about is "looking good" and let me tell you he don't even look that good.. he's a punk.. and don't even get me started on that 400lb bitch that is the "crew leader" at nights... she is BITTER... maybe cuz she can't get no dick.. maybe cuz she's ugly.. but what pisses me off.. is she gotta monitor everything you do.. and yet I'm still technically "training" yet I do bill out more than she does.. oooooooo it just pisses me off... once she comes in she don't move her fat ass off that fuckin chair for nothin.. she just rolls the chair where ever she needs to go... me and another girl spent most of the night talkin shit about her... at least there is some form of entertainment up there.. damn.. I really hate that fuckin job.. it would be better if... hell I don't even know what would make that better...well.. I think I have spent enough time bitchin....

2:10 a.m. - 2003-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21