aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back...

Wow.. it's been a while since I've updated.. The hog plant has been wearing me down.. I've been so fuckin tired lately I can't stand myself.. I've been sleep deprived and cranky for the last couple of weeks.. bless my sister's heart she's been putting up with me and helpin me out... trust me.. if it wasn't for her and my mom I'd probably be dead by now.. or at least homeless... well let's see.. I should be going to nights after next week.. I am not sure whether I'll be on 12 hour shifts.. or 10 hr shifts.. oh well.. I am beginning to really hate that damn office.. it's dirty, dusty, the a/c constantly breaks.. everyone in the office is sick because last weekend the a/c went out and it was like 100 damn degrees up there so they took out the window that looks out into the damn freezer.. so it was like 23 degrees in the office, and the air was hella damp.. I'm the only one that worked last weekend that isn't sick.. thank fuckin god.. I figured with my fucked up lungs I'd have pneumonia by now.. but *knocks on wood* I feel fine.. Oh and let me just say.. I am so damn sick of going up and down those fuckin stairs...

My sister cleaned the house last night.. and got rid of all the clutter in here.. it looks like a whole new house.. she did a great job.. speakin of.. I should go finish the laundry.. let's see.. what else has been goin on.. um.. nothing... haha... ok.. laundry here I come.. damn I'm fuckin boring... when did that happen.. lol..

7:40 p.m. - 2003-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21