aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beach trip!!

Just got back from the beach... and I'm a lil crispy... not too bad... it won't peel. I think the worst part about it was how hot it was and then I had to drive my non air conditioned car for the almost two hours to get back to mom's house.. lemme just say.... it was hot and very uncomfortable.. but overall it was a great trip.. we, as in mom, me and my sis, haven't gone to the beach together in a long time... oh well. I'm about to go.. a cold shower is callin my name...

4:13 p.m. - 2003-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21