aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm still alive

Ok so nobody really wanted to show me some love.. but that's all good.. well no one except Hollyt.

Well I have started my new job, on Tues. so far it is kind of boring.. Not at all what I'm used to, but over all I like it.. I'm a billing clerk in case you are wondering.. not that it matters.. I've been to exhausted to do anything but sleep when I come home.. today I actually feel pretty good.. not so tired. I think it's the 20 mile walk (exaggeration, maybe it's about 2) from my car to the office... I have to go through a huge parking lot.. about 15 flights of stairs not to mention I have to go through the "box room" let me tell you I'm tired by the time I get to that damn office... Ok... I must go now... I've been staring at computer screens all day at work, don't feel like doing it now... blah...

5:48 p.m. - 2003-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21