aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I cannot believe I am up this early on a Sunday

This is how sad my life is.. I spent six hours at an "orientation" for my new job.. now nothing we talked about had anything to do with the job I was hired to do.. It was at the hog plant.. and I had to listen to all this crap about killing piggies.. and I will be working in the offices.. my first office job. I hope it's not boring... oh well.. well. I'm also pathetic due to the fact that I passed out at like 10pm on a saturday night... sigh... oh well.. I will be going now.. I have to get offline...

SHOUT OUT GOES TO Hollyt just givin her more LOVE!!! hahaha...

7:20 a.m. - 2003-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21