aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A cute kitten and a shout out!

This will not be a real entry.. seeing as I have a rather small but cute kitten demanding that I pay her attention... she has walked across the keyboard a few times.. then sat where I couldn't type around her.. now she has crawled up my arm and is clinging for dear life. It's quite amusing.. I have a kitten who thinks she a parrot.. sitting on my shoulder.. ew.. she just sneezed in my ear.. gross... never knew a cat had that much snot.. must shower now.. but now for the real purpose of this entry... it's a shout out...

THIS SHOUT OUT GOES TO HOLLYT Because she's cool like that.. so go check her out..yes.. her AND her diary.. she's a hottie.. :D Have a great day everyone..

5:36 a.m. - 2003-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21