aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Well I'm still alive.. nothing new really.. I went for my "physical" and because I have asthma they told me I have to go to a doctor and get a note saying that my asthma is "under control" so I was like. um.. hence the medication.. So anyway.. My car is fixed. thank god.. it wasn't that bad.. I drove back to my sister's house.. arrived a short while ago.. and I have to get up incredibly early.. so I will be passing out soon... too tired and lazy to write more..

1:43 a.m. - 2003-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21