aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've owned a lot of crap cars in my life....

Once again I have been denied all day by dland.. it's a damn conspiracy.. lol.. okay maybe it's not that bad. I was thinking about this last night.. about how people complain about Squirrelx having too many banners.. well I'd like to make a formal complaint, by saying that LeslieIrene has far too many banners... at least squirrelx's banners are funny, and her entries are always great.. I don't even mind rereading the same entry if I've clicked on a banner of hers, and yes.. she is one of the diaries I read first. but that other chick.. I don't even know how to put it, someone I think said it perfectly for me the other night.. but I won't use it.. I'd have to quote.. and I'm not quoting. I mean.. I'm not gonna seriously diss the girl.. it is her diary and all.. I'm just fuckin sick and tired of seeing her banners.. really sick of it.. in fact.. as I type this I'm forced to stare at the screen where one of her fuckin banners is proudly displayed.. and it's buggin me. It's making me wanna bitch slap my moniter....

In other news, my car is fucked up.. We are going in the morning to get the part for it and slap it on there.. and hope that does the trick.. because if not.. I'm seriously fucked.. seeing as I have to drive two hours to my sister's house tomorrow so that I can be prepared to take my "physical" (meaning they're going to make me piss in a cup) on Tues. morning. And yes.. I will pass it.. I don't do anything illegal.. I just hate doing that shit.. I can't piss on demand.. just put my happy ass in a car and wait til I'm in the middle of fuckin nowhere, with nothing but damn fields for the next 50 miles and see if I don't have to piss.. It's like my bladder is saying.. hahahaha.. take that bitch.. see how long you can make it.. and I do keep a tp supply in the car.. just in case I have to find a tree to make my bitch.. hahaha.. but.. I can never quite make myself do it.. I have held it for 2 and a half hours in a car with a bad alignment.. do you know the pain of that??? well I do.. and I'd almost rather eat boiled horse rectum..(notice I said almost.. meaning.. not a fuckin chance..) back to the subject.. my car really fuckin pisses me off.. I mean.. damn thing was runnin just fine early today when I went out to move it.. I mean.. it's not like I can't get to my sister's house.. she's here and will be leaving tomorrow.. I could catch a ride.. but then.. how the fuck would I get back here?? and if I was to start the job soon.. We would be on fucked up opposite schedules.. and lastly, I hate being with out a car.. whether I want to go somewhere or not.. I can be content to sit in my house for days without leaving.. but dammit as soon as my fuckin car is gone, or broke, I want to go somewhere. I don't think it will ever change. I remember when I got my first piece of shit car.. I'd just go sit in the damn thing.. for the hell of it.. I have a love affair with cars.. I like them.. I like them a lot. I think I had the most affection for my most fucked up of cars.. ahhhh that pontiac was my friend... broke down at least once a month.. had over 260,000 miles on it... but it was MY car.. that was my third P.O.S. (piece of shit) no one could quite believe that car had so many miles.. I mean it is a pontiac after all.. no offense to pontiacs... they just aren't known for getting that many miles.. I think the funniest thing I ever had happen to a car.. was my first one.. the fuckin wheels fell off.. all I know is.. I'm drivin.. next thing I know, there's sparks flyin everywhere, two of my wheels going down the street minus the car... I couldn't help but laugh as I got out, calling a wrecker to come get it on my brand new expensive cell phone.. turns out.. the phone cost more than the car did..(the phone was a gift, btw) LOL..

WOW.. has this been a long and pointless entry or what?? You had better say OR WHAT.. LOL..

2:16 a.m. - 2003-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21