aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another boring update

Wow... I can finally update. I spent like 4 hours trying to update last night. Not like I have much to update about.. but I did actually get a "real" job yesterday. Thanks to my aunt. She pulled some strings and I will now be working in the Billing Dept. So I will be working with my sister.. We're in different departments, she works in Transportation. Basically I will be putting together all the paper work for her to give the drivers. So yes.. I am now an employee of the hog plant.. haha..My mom is practicing her anal rententive skills today.. She has a messed up shoulder, and I wake up this morning and she is rearranging the livingroom.. when I tried to stop her from moving this huge table we have, she wouldn't give up.. we are pretty much opposites.. I'm laid back.. could care less about the arrangement of furniture and things like that.. so it's kind of amusing to have us in the same house. I think it was all the years of living with the asshole she was married to that made me the way I am.. I mean the man would destroy my room if I had so much as a speck of paper on my floor... and when I say destroy I do mean it. And then when I returned home to my fucked up room, he'd lecture me for hours about that damn piece of paper. Think of how violated you feel when someone has gone through your stuff.. then multiply that by 10 to think of them actually destroying it. And that's not the worst he's ever done.. and people wonder why I hate him. fuckin bastard. And then he tries to play nice to me.. thinking that's going to get him back into my mom's life.. yeah.. ok..

The cop must have forgotten I was kinda mad at him... early last night, he messaged me, and just acted like nothing had happened.. I did talk to him.. but he could tell I really didn't have anything to say to him.. so he was like what's wrong with you? I was like.. hmmm I wonder.. so he started in with the whole.. what the hell did I do? kinda shit. I asked him if he had a fuckin bad memory. He really did act like nothing had happened and was like what the hell are you talking about.. so I just gave up.. and he had to go back to work.. so that was perfectly alright with me. Do you think I'm being too bitchy with him? Wait.. what do I care..He sure doesn't mind being bitchy with me.

12:26 p.m. - 2003-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21