aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YAY for IM's and BOOOO for fights

Well.. this has been a mix of a good day and a bad day. I got in a HUGE fight with my ex stepfather.. I told him off every which way possible.. the man is a fuckin dickhead.. I have hated the man since I was a young kid and he enjoyed tormenting me... emotionally or physically. Had a wonderful chat last night.. ~grins~ Then after getting about 2 hours of sleep I got up to take my mother to her appointment for an MRI this morning.. she made it through that with flying colors... I was so proud of her.. she's not a big fan of closed in spaces.. and I warned her it was going to be LOUD.. but she didn't have a problem.. until we got home.. she started feeling sick.. and we couldn't figure out why.. then a few minutes ago I put it all together.. the magnetic field of the MRI.. mom can't handle that.. see.. the woman has this weird ability to make compasses point south west.. watches to quit working.. magnets to be de-magnetized.. so.. she was feeling kinda sick.. and so.. my genius brain just took all this time to figure it out.. so now she can sleep well.. LOL.. ok.. and then the other bad part of my past day.. got in another fight.. this time with the cop.. he pissed me off like you wouldn't believe.. he once again got an attitude with me over nothing.. so I told him to take his cranky bitchy ass to bed.. and not to bother calling me for a while.. so.. I think that was the highlight of last couple of days..

11:24 p.m. - 2003-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21