aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

Ok.. So I should update. Unfortunately I don't have a whole lot to update about. I mean. I had a pretty good day yesterday. Got new contacts.. can actually see.. It's strange to be able to see things they way they were meant to be seen.. and not see them as just blurs.. Having a bit of a time adjusting to these contacts.. they aren't the same as the ones I had before.. and I forget that yes. there is something in my eyes and no I shouldn't try to blink them out.. haha.. Had some very interesting chats yesterday. Meant to chat some more.. But for some strange reason I passed out last night sometime around 11. I mean I was dead to the world. Nothing could have stirred anything remotely like life in me. Normally I would have been wide awake at that time of the night. Alright.. that's all for now. Maybe if I can come up with a better entry I will write later.

9:53 a.m. - 2003-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21