aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~i feel like shit~

You know as much as my diary may say I'm a goddess.. I sure don't feel like one right now.. in fact I feel kinda grumpy, and I feel like I could double for the goodyear blimp right now.... just without the whole being able to hover over things thing... blah... so yeah basically I feel like shit.. maybe it was all the Ben and Jerry's I ate last night... and today... as much as I love those two.. they're killin me.. I mean really, I've told them several times my ass is quite big enough thank you, please leave me alone.. but it doesn't help when mom comes home with a nice yummy pint full of chocolate, peanutbutter, caramel goodness. If I didn't live in the ghetto I'd go for a run... I miss the neighborhood I lived in when I stayed with my aunt.. nice upper middle class.. nothing but older people.. you know the well off ones that retired when they were oh.. 40... and travel a lot.. no kids... I think there were maybe 2 kids in that neighborhood my age.. other than that it was quiet.. no one around.. and plenty of HUGE lakes with paths in that area to go running or whatever...here?.. nothing.. not even any sidewalks.. and everytime you turn around someone is getting robbed... or set on fire... I'm so fed up with this area.. it has all the charm of a boil on the ass of a herpes infected hooker. (No offense to any herpes infected persons out there) damn.. that was my rant for the day.. oh wait there could be more... so I talked to "him" last night... he was being a grumpy bitch.. I tried to cheer him up.. it didn't work.. I understand that the man is tired and works a lot.. but there is no need to take the grumpiness out on me.. I mean I let him rant and carry on about the shit he goes through.. I let him vent anger out to me... but I refuse to be bitched AT.. I can be bitched to.. but not at. I cannot tolerate that.. I took years of it from my ex, and refuse to do it now. So anyway.. after I said something to the effect of if that's how you're gonna be.. goodnite. he did apologize.. but damn.. still pissed me off.. so that was my bitchiness for the day... toodles..

12:23 a.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21