aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~bored and tired~

Ok.. mushy-ness over... sorry.. :) I had to share.. I'm enjoying my hamster... it's sooooooo tiny.. I have a "fun" ball for the hamster... (name:Munchkin) but it's so small that it doesn't have the strength yet to push it around. Just sits there in it trying to push it around.. It's too young to tell whether it's male or female.. but I think it's a she.. males have weird looking scent glands on their sides... this one doesn't.. Oh well.. nothing much goin on here.. Boredom is so much fun..

9:03 p.m. - 2003-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21