aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rain sucks

wow.. It's actually letting me update.. I kept trying to earlier and it was busy.. I guess that's what I get for being a low rent dland user. Oh well. It stormed all day yesterday.. It was bad enough to knock out the power a couple of times. It started out nice enough, then the sky just sorta turned black, and everything started to flood.. I thought my car was gonna float away. Oh well. It's a nice enough day today.. the sun is actually out.. I don't know what to do with myself.. It's been raining for months it seems. I don't know why I really wanted to update.. I have nothing to say. Ok then.. buh bye...

2:01 p.m. - 2003-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21