aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YAY

seductress
You are the seductress pin-up! You are self-
explanatory. You slut!



What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

well look at that. I am not a slut.. LOL.. but I'll go along with it.. Thanks to Squirrelx I saw this quiz.. (I got the same results as she did.. hmmm)

Nothing goin on.. I'm sore from cleaning so much.. wish I was sore from something else.. Ok.. I'm done.. that's all I wanted to say.. carry on...

2:28 a.m. - 2003-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21