aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laundry sucks.

I spent the whole day cleaning.. that sucks.. I still have hours of laundry to do. I've already done 4 loads, and have at least 3 more to go. ICK.. Have I mentioned that I hate cleaning??? The good news is my room is organized and I can actually see the floor.. My closet is packed with boxes, in a neat way though, for once. It's all stuff that I really don't have room to unpack. Luckily my room is pretty big, because I have furniture enough for a whole apartment, minus the couch set I had to give away when I moved. As it is I barely have much open space in my room. So the clutter of clothes and boxes didn't exactly make it look nice. All I have to do is finish vacuuming, and hanging up clothes.. What a boring way to spend a beautiful Friday. Though as I just told someone else.. there's not much to do around here. It's stay at home with a movie, or a book.. or drive around aimlessly hoping to find something to do.. Which trust me... you won't find. Well that's about all that's going on... I figured I'd blog this so that I could bore the rest of you... LOL....

5:02 p.m. - 2003-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21