aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boring novels and a long-time hate....

Well I'm in better spirits now.. and sitting still successfully.. I have been trying to read this book.. it's not by my favorite writer, this one was taking me forever to get interested in.. I put it down a long time ago, and forgot about it, but a few days ago found it and started reading again out of sheer boredom, and finally about 250 pages into the book, I got to where it was semi interesting.. enough so that I can read it without getting irritated. Ah.. like you all care right? well right now, this very strange, mediocre novel is entertaining me.. I'm somewhere around page 450 I believe.. yes people I do read. wow.. am I boring yet?? I thought so. In other news I felt compelled to be civil to my ex step father once again.. see. he seems to think that there is hope that he and my mother will get back together.. and she somehow feels responsible for him, and continues to talk to him.. He's just so damned miserable without her, just can't go on, she's the love of his life, and so on, well dammit why the hell wasn't he a better husband to begin with. and it's not like he hasn't had chances.. wooo has he had some chances.. well more than the three strikes you're out.. I'll tell you that. Well he has my Yahoo screen name, and messages me all the damn time.. I usually either pretend not to be here or say something mean and hateful, til he gets the point and goes away. So.. he IM's me... and he's talking about his surgery.. like I care.. and he's going on and on.. still like I care... he's going into detail.. and I'm saying I'm so sorry you're in pain, and I'm thinking DIE YOU HATEFUL BITCH... is there something wrong with that? I'm normally not one to hold stuff back.. and I've never made it a secret that I hate this man. If you knew him, witnessed his behavior, you'd hate him too. A lot of people take an instant dislike to him.. some it takes longer.. me.. well it's a well worn hate.. an enduring hate, 12 years and still going... and it's a nice healthy one too.. well I have more productive things to do... happier things... :D

9:06 p.m. - 2003-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21