aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If it's wrong to think bunny slippers are sexy, then I don't want to be right..

I'm so sick of rain.. 3 days of non stop rain.. it's not raining today.. but it looks and feels as if it might later.. I thought I had something to say other than that.. and I can't think of it.. How about my feet are cold.. I refuse to cover them.. ok.. so maybe I'll put on my bunny slippers.. ah there we go.. mmm sexy! nothing says take me like a set of bunnies.. I wonder if they mated while sitting under my bed..the coolest thing about these slippers is that they are entire bunnies... not just the cute lil ears and twitchy noses. NO.. you put your feet in what would be the bunny's body.. and he has the fluffy tail.. and back legs.. can you tell I'm seriously bored? I wanted to sleep, but didn't have much luck with that.. I think my sister's coming up tonight.. I'm not sure of the time though.. hopefully soon... before it gets dark.. No she's not an invalid or anything, but that drive is long and monotonous during the day, but at night it's incredibly taxing.. there aren't any lights.. just feilds.. and the occasional house.. no where to stop and get a drink.. or use the bathroom... not to mention the road's in terrible shape with lots of sharp curves... so, I'd like her to get here before dark... and since she doesn't update much.. It looks like I have to do it for her.. Ok.. so I won't.. Her birthday was the 19th of this month.. and she had to work so we didn't get to celebrate it, so we will do that when she gets here.. I've been so good not to tell her what her present is... :D I felt like a child again... about to bust wanting to tell her what it is..

I stayed up all night last night.. keeping someone else up in the process.. unfortunately, I was technically alone ;), IM's are such wonderful things.

well.. I must go now...

5:18 p.m. - 2003-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21