aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hooray for the klutz...

lip kiss
kiss on the lips - you're sweet and simple but
quite daring. you move for the kill confidently
knowing the other person wants the same thing.



What Sign of Affection Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

awwwwwwwww how cute.. yes.. that's about it..

well I managed to get about 3 hours of sleep last night.. I'd love to take a nap. Everyone else is sleeping.. Am I that boring??? I mean really.. If I can live off of 3 hours sleep, anyone can. Believe it or not, I'm not even that cranky. My sis and I went out today, and I am such a dumbass... here I am lookin quite good, thanks for asking, and I saw this incredibly hot guy, passed him, then there he was again, and I was looking for something, ok ok.. so I was checking him out again, and I knocked over some boxes that were stacked on the floor... Nothing like being able to laugh at yourself when you do something stupid.. He smiled... I was crackin up though. He knew.. it's usually quite a good way to hook up with someone.. like when I was waiting tables.. I was carrying quite a full tray of drinks and I was kind of behind/beside him, and he stood up knocking the tray out of my hand, he helped me clean up the mess, and asked for my number.. I guess it also helped that I was wearing the white dress shirt that was soaked... Oh well.. I must go now.... don't know why.. there's nothing to do...

6:08 p.m. - 2003-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21