aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

......sigh......

I've been feeling just slightly lazy.. not sure why.. just one of those things.. I should probably call my friend and see what she's up to.. I haven't talked to her in a while.. I mean.. I have to keep myself in the wedding.. otherwise I'm cutting my damn hair.. and dying it back red.. It's been pretty strange seein my hair it's natural color.. I'm not quite used to my eyebrows matching my hair color.. Let's see.. not much else goin on.. other than the fact I'm still hiding out from my uncle, He wants to take my car back.. and he's not getting it.. I refuse.. I've put money, and time into this car.. and I'm not giving it back to him... and if he does try to take it.. I'm takin my tires.. I paid for those bitches.. and I received the car with tires that had NO tread.. so he can just kiss my ass.. a lot of good that car will do him with no tires.. and you can believe I will yank the tires right off that damn thing too. There is no way he is getting that car back in better shape than it was when he sold it to me.. nope.. no way.. I'm a bitch like that.. shit.. I'll take the damn radiator out of it too... cuz that blew the day I bought it.. and he's not getting a new radiator out of this deal too... then we'll see if he want's it back. ha... ok.. I think that's about it for now.. another boring day, another boring entry...

1:35 p.m. - 2003-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21