aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

zip codes, hair dye, and weddings....

I know I'm feeling particularly bummed out when even the tanning bed can't cheer me up.. Maybe I need to pay a visit to my two favorite men.. their names would be.. Ben.. and Jerry.... I might have to head down a rocky road with them... ~sigh~ Not that my ass needs it.. if I keep foolin around with those two, my ass is gonna take on a new zip code.. shit.. take that back.. it'll be in a different time zone than the rest of me.. The tanning bed did help a bit, it relaxed me some..

oh yeah and what's the deal when you can go quite some time without sex and you're perfectly fine.. but as soon as you have some awesome sex it seems like you need more??? what is up with that.. maybe that's whats wrong with me.. so.. I guess that means I really do need some Ben and Jerry's.. always a good replacement for sex.. I'll go to hell mart.. I gotta get some hair dye too.. I dyed it back to it's natural color.. but I have been dying it red for so long that after the dye faded a bit it started turning red again.. lol.. I guess 8 years is a long time to change the color of your hair.. I'm letting it grow out long and I promised my friend for her wedding it would be long, and natural so I would match with any color she picked for the bridesmaids dresses.. and we could all have our hair done the same.. the other two girls have really long hair.. so I have a year to get my long.. ick.. I hate it long.. I am already fighting the urge to hack it all off..so anyway the reason I changed it to my natural color is so that I would have time to get used to it. that and the fact that it looks funny when you are tryin to grow it out and it's like half red half dark brown.. oh yeah.. get this.. so you've heard about my best friend getting married and all..and the fact that she's marrying one of my exes.. well she's marrying this guy on the birthday of my other ex.. the one I was with forever.. (4 and a half years) the one she hates.. scary huh? When she told me the date.. and I just laughed.. and said.. damn girl you are on a roll aren't you? she didn't know what I was talkin bout so I had to explain.. she was like I'm soooooo sorry.. I was like it's all good.. this is your day.. do what you want.. I just hope that she appreciates my friendship!!! I mean really.. and I sit through her tellin me about their sex life and shit.. I'm like.. had it, know what it's like! Does she have any clue how uncomfortable it is to be in the same room with the two of them? when we go out to eat together? or when We watch movies together???? And she wonders why I don't visit and stay over much.. I love the girl like she's family, but it's still just weird.. it's weird for him too.. does it not bother her? if all her exes weren't losers I would go out with one of em to show her.. but I'm not THAT petty... I mean we aren't in highschool anymore.. and why would I torture myself with those dumbasses she used to date??? well anyway.. I guess the point of it all is.. I'm very happy that she's happy, and I know that he will treat her wonderfully.. It's just she's like my sister.. and she's marrying this guy that I used to sleep with.. it's kinda like incest.. sorta.. ok.. well I have to go now..

12:09 p.m. - 2003-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21