aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate boring entries..

I've been really slack about updating lately.. I think that's because I haven't had much interesting stuff to write down.. and I don't want to look back at my entries and be like.. damn what a boring bitch..

Well I had an amazing night... it was well worth the 4 hour round trip to have it..We decided to meet at his place when he got off work.. so I drove up there and my timing couldn't have been more perfect, like 3 seconds after I turned my car off, he pulled up.. I have no idea what it is about this guy that makes me leave my keys in my car.. This is the second time I've done that.. This time though it wasn't all my fault.. my key fell of my keychain.. into my car.. I had my keys.. just not the right one.. dammit.. so well anyway.. we had to bust into my car.. making lots of noise.. I was tempted to just break the damn window.. like I haven't done it before. Then I had to drive home in fog that was so bad I couldn't see more than like 10 feet in front of my car. So that was fun... that was pretty much it..

12:51 p.m. - 2003-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21