aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I told them so.......

kiss my ass2
congratulations. you are the kiss my ass happy
bunny. You don't care about anyone or anything.
You must be so proud



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Look everyone.. I'm a kiss my ass happy bunny.. so nice to know that me and crackhead got the same results!! hahaha.. actually it's scary.. lol.. haven't updated in a while.. mainly because I have nothing to talk about... no good news.. other than the fact that I have a 2000 dollar hospital bill to pay.. for the pneumonia I had.. and I told them that's what was wrong with me, and all I needed was a few breathing treatments, lots of water, and some steroids and antibiotics and I'd be fine, you'd figure since I'd experienced it about a dozen times, I'd know what I was talking about.... soooooooo what did they do? took lots of blood.. tested me, x rayed me, gave me injections, ran me an IV of fluids.. just so 4 hours later they could tell me I had exactly what I told them I had. Makes me wonder.. it really does..

8:33 p.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21