aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crime???

You know.. I'm a little upset.. I've been stayin with my sister.. she lives in the country, not much else around. A few houses, and lots of fields. Me being from the city, I always lock my car up, it's automatically the first thing I do when I shut it off, I put the keys in my pocket and lock the doors. For the longest she laughed at me saying that I didn't need to out here, she's right because usually no one comes up here. Well we've been at home all day, and I helped her walk something out to the car tonight, so she could bring it to work for her co worker, and we get to the car, and someone has just trashed the inside of her car. They went through her console and stole ALL the change she had in there (had to be about 15 dollars worth) and they went through her wallet, took the few bucks she had in there, they left her checkbook and checkcard, tried to steal her cd player, tearing up her dash board in the process. I guess it was a good thing it took an act of God to get it installed! They went through my car too, yet they left the change there, didn't mess it up at all, they just left the floor board light on.. WEIRD... I'm a little freaked because we were here all day and didn't hear a thing.. OH YEAH... forgot to mention the weirdest thing.. on the passenger seat they left one of those little snack cake things... we debated about calling the police, but I mean really what are they gonna do.. take the cake as evidence?? shit one of these back woods boys would probably bust into the "evidence" hahaha.. baked goods.. ok let me stop dissin cops.. I only know one that doesn't mind being called bacon boy or something along those lines.. well I have to go now.. must protect the homestead!!!! :) we need a dog.. one of those rip your throat out kinda dogs.... I keep tryin to tell her that.. but she's not a dog person.. I love dogs... especially big ones.. ps do y'all see the cat in the corner of the page?? isn't it cute??!! click it and it'll chase the your mouse around on the screen!!!

1:13 a.m. - 2003-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21