aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rowrrrr.. watch out kitty's in heat.. (no not me)

well my sister's cat is in heat again. I had no idea that a cat could experiment with new positions to hump your feet.. we always knew she was special.. but I'm beginning to think that she has more brain damage than originally assumed.. My sister's friend came over.. I would post a link to his diary, but I don't know if he'd be too happy with the world knowing this.. haha (yes you know who you are) well anyway.. Kitty (the cat) haha Kitty the cat.. lol.. any way... she seems to like him a little more than a cat should like a human.. Whatever you do man.. don't fall asleep around the cat.. you might end up the proud father of an entire litter.. lol.. it's bad enough that she apparently acts like that everytime he comes over here.. but she's in heat so it's worse.. poor guy.. I honestly think that if he'd given her half a chance she would have hauled that litter box and her food down the stairs and right into his car.. wow.. an entire entry about the cat's lack of a sex life.. now she's attacking the front door.. maybe I should go investigate why.. could be some fucked up bug that decided to enter our little world.. well toodles..

3:08 a.m. - 2003-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21