aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

........

I'm beginning to wonder just what the hell people think is wrong with me... I told this one person that I was going to school to be a nurse... and he laughed.. I asked him just what the hell that was supposed to mean.. he just said.. "you? an nurse?" I was like yes me a nurse.. he said some other shit.... but anyway..I've been told I would be a great nurse.. and a NURSE told me that.. so she would know.. right?? right that's what I thought.. ok.. enough of that.. I did nothing but sleep today.. and I mean all day.. I fell asleep at about 3am and slept til around 5pm.. and I must say.. other than my back not liking that mattress, it felt pretty damn good.. I need to sleep like that more often. ok.. you know.. I'm gonna have to start coming up with something more interesting to type about..

10:26 p.m. - 2003-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21