aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blahblah blah

nothing really to update about... but I will say this anyone that likes to read hot sex stories go to blab's diary it's great.. highly recommended.. lets see.. i really don't have anything to update about. i'm still at my sisters. She's been asleep for most of the day.. i guess it serves me right because i slept all morning while she was awake.. so i guess we are just taking turns.. man it was storming like hell today.. i mean it was GORGEOUS all day.. and then it got real dark and gray outside.. we had tornado warnings.. the wind sounding just like a damn train.. it was awesome.. so what did i do.. i went right outside and stood in it.. i love weather like that.. that and the fact that I was burning up.. and i had just showered.. and really didn't want to start sweating again.. and the wind dried my hair so beautifully...lmao.. hahhaa.. it's the lazy peoples way of drying their hair.. hell i used to do that with the car on the way to work.. drive to work with soakin wet hair with the window down.. get to work 5 minutes later.. hair's dry!!! YAY.. lol.. see how retarded i am.. talkin bout lettin the wind dry my hair.. damn.. i expended all my energy on my other update.. for the other diary.. well.. i must go now.. just thought i'd satisfy all those that wanted to see me update.. lol.. hahah.

11:29 p.m. - 2003-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21