aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She shouldn't be dancing........lol

I fell asleep around 4:30 am and somewhere around 6 my sister comes into my room yelling. Telling me that there is a bug in the kitchen, and I had to come and kill it. Um.. last time I checked she was a grown woman.. So I looked at her, then laid right back down. I told her to do it herself. About 2 minutes later she is full out screaming. I swear she looked like she was on the verge of tears, she said it got mad at her and reared up on it's hind legs. I thought, jeezus, the thing is like 500 times smaller than us, take a shoe and whack the damn thing.. noooo she's still whining.. so I get up grab my work boot, mind you I had to get dressed first, ok so anyway.. I go out there, this is a spider cricket. If you have never seen one of these, I hope you never do.. these things are enough to make you shudder.. they are light brown with dark brown leopard spots on em with the crunchy body of a spider and legs of a cricket. These fuckers can jump like 5 feet. So, I'm tired, I'm cranky..and I'm not about to fuck around with this damn thing. I crunched him, and went to scoop him up.. he was still alive. Took another 3 beatings. So I went back to bed.. with the image of bug guts.. mmmmm yummy...

Also today I was laughing at my sister and her um dancing ability.. or lack there of.. y'all know that Bee Gee's song.. You should be dancing? well for her it's You shouldn't be dancing, nooooo, get off the dancefloor. whatchu doin in the club, you shouldn't be dancing.... ok lmao..

we got to my sister's house today.. and apparently her cat had a field day up in here.. knockin stuff over.. she tore up her fuzzy ball on her scratching post.. there is green fuzz all over the living room.. ok that is enough for me.. toodles

12:05 a.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21