aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(no title)

So here I sit. I�m at my sister�s house again. I finally got an answer of sorts from the Olive Garden here. The woman is going to call me in a few days, seeing as she is going to be off the next couple of days. She has to call my former general manager and district manager. Which is fine with me seeing as both of them like me. The general manager absolutely loves me. We have worked together for a long time, I was around before they promoted her to GM. I was one of the few that actually liked her. The funniest thing I suppose is the fact that the thing I loved the most about her is what everyone hated.. She�s kind of a bitch.. No she is a bitch.. Haha.. But she�s a good one. She says what is on her mind and exactly how she feels. Hell the first night I worked with her she scared the shit out of me. She was testing me, and after the first week she began talking to me like a human being, and I was baffled. Then I finally understood why she was such a bitch to me. Oh well.. Enough about that.

I haven�t updated in a while mainly because nothing is going on. And I really have nothing important to say. But I�m incredibly bored and have nothing else to do. I get to clean up later. I�m saving that for the later stages of boredom.

You know I noticed something really strange about myself today. Why do I wear nice under garments when going to a job interview? It�s not like I sleep with people to get a job. And there is really no chance in hell anyone is going to see them. And when I say nice under garments, I mean my nicest Victoria�s Secret things.. I�m so strange�ok�

My sister�s cat is a pain sometimes. It never fails every time you are trying to eat dinner she will crawl all over you. And pretend to be good and sweet.. Then if you won�t give her your food she sneezes all over it. While I admit that that is pretty smart, it�s annoying. But she�s learning not to do that.. You just have to throw the food away. Or tell her that you are gonna go sneeze all over her food.. Then she looks at you funny. It�s not like she�s deprived. She gets all the food she can possibly eat.. Not to mention kitty treats and stuff.. If it keeps up she�s gonna be so fat that her stumpy little legs won�t hold her up.. Yes she is a stumpy legged cat. Ok.. Enough boring everyone today. I will go now. I really wish I had something funnier to write about. My life has sucked monkey ass lately. Ok toodles�

10:54 p.m. - 2003-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21