aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more blah.. and a little bleh

Today was such a beautiful day. It's a shame I hadn't the energy to get out and enjoy it. The rain that has been hanging around for the last week has kind of brought me down. I woke up and looked outside and thought, my goodness what is that bright shiny thing up in the sky. Oh and that color, the one that looks like blue, but I could be wrong, it's been so long since I have seen that color. Notice that I'm actually capitalizing and writing almost the way it should be done? I can't conform completely but I felt that I should for once be somewhat correct about this. I had some interesting news come my way yesterday. Not to mention I managed to turn an uncomfortable conversation into a funny one. I began feeling miserable, and upset, and we both came out of it laughing. Which was a good thing. I'm feeling ok today. There are a few things detracting from that. But I'm tired of talking about it. I am once again sober. I broke my sobriety last time only twice, but it wasn't enough to make this difficult on me. Which is a good thing. After that conversation though, I think that things will be absolutely alright. I will have nothing to worry about or at least the other person will have nothing to worry about. Me on the other hand might not be so lucky. Anyway. I noticed that not many people have updated today. They must all be doing what I should have been doing today, enjoying the day. Oh well. I will have other days to enjoy. I mostly slept today. Felt pretty good. ICK.. someone is cutting grass outside.. well of course they're doing it outside dumbass, they can't be doing it inside, but what I meant is that I'm allergic to grass, and it really sucks when there is cutting of grass. Bastards. Ok I must go.. all this capitalizing is making me tired... haha.. ok.. TOODLES!!!!

7:00 p.m. - 2003-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21