aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Def Leppard ROCKS!!!

OMFG!!! I have just gotten home from Raleigh this morning. We (sis, mom and me) went to the Def Leppard concert last night. It was cold and rainy the whole day, but it was so worth it. And to quote Joe Elliot "Cold night, HOT crowd!!" I don't think anyone sat down the whole time.. I'm half deaf, I swear I thought I was going to lose a tonsil. They did some of their new songs, but they played a LOT of their older songs. I'd issue a challenge to all the drummers of the world, but it would be useless. NO ONE can top Rick Allen. You know they may be getting older.. but they still have it.. This was my "first time".. I was deflowered.. LMAO!! When they played "women" I bout fell down.. ok.. I'll write more about it later.. as if y'all care.. LOL.. ok.. toodles..

11:27 a.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21