aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

man.. let me tell you my family sucks.. lol.. (father's side) ok not all of them.... but lets just say 65% of my father/sperm donor's side sucks.. there are a few cool ones.. and my uncle is sorta cool.. he like rides the border on asshole and cool.. but anyway what has happened is i have a dealer tag of his so that i can drive my car until i can get some money to pay a bunch of fines and re register the car in my name.. okay.. i have kept in touch with him through this whole thing and have given him daily updates every day and so forth and so on. well he tells me today that he is going to report the tag as stolen.. hence if i get caught with it i will be arrested.. and he says that he will do this if i don't bring him the tag tomorrow. well i have to work tomorrow.. so i am basically gonna have to call out of work tomorrow, and borrow money from my sister and drive to raleigh and deal with this bullshit so i don't get arrested.. now he knew very well that there was a possibility that it might take me a while to get everything caught up on the car.. and instead of doing this the way i suggested which would have been legal he decided to give me a dealer tag.. but whatever. fortunately for me the manager at my job is the cool one, and i called and asked if he could find someway to cover my shift.. cuz if i didn't do this tomorrow i was gonna get arrested.. and he was like sure thing sweetie.. it's the least i can do.. seeing as i saved his ass on like 3 occasions.. and another fortunate for me is that my sis is willing to fork over some money to help her poorer relation out!! haha.. i am lucky to have so many people hookin me up!! my aunt on my fathers side was always bailing my stupid ass out of problems.. oh but back to the other reason i was pissed off.. my uncle gave my shitty father the phone number here. now if i wanted that stoopid shit to have this number i would have given it to him myself.. not to mention i'm sure that my mother doesn't want him to call here either.. we spent enough years with his stoopid shit.. and then he has the nerve to lecture me on my life.. and start rumors in the family about me.. he's one to talk. he's a drunk wife beating, cheating dumb mo fo.. i hate my father.. with a passion.. he is referred to as the sperm donor.. seeing as he has 4 children that he doesn't give two shits about and he does nothing but womanize, and drink. and fight.. well enough about all the bad things in my life.. unfortunately i have no real good news.. toodles..

8:04 p.m. - 2003-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21