aura-chic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i get to SEE the cop?????

well everyone, i might be braving the roads and takin tha jeep out fer a spin... to raleigh... i gotta get a dealer tag, come back here, put the dealer tag on my car, seein as my tag and insurance are out, imma cheat the system a little here.. then i have to drive my car BACK to raleigh, then pick up the other piece of shit of a car i'm getting, then drive back here... that's a lot of driving... it's a two hour drive one way so lets see... six hours total driving time...damn...that is a lot of time to drive... i'm hoping i can slip in a little time with the cop... like always he's willing to sacrifice sleep to see me... ahhh, i'm good... the goddess in me is shinin...lol...well a certain kind of goddess anyway... ~winks~ i don't have anything else to say but i have to cut this short so i can get ready to leave... i gotta look as fabulous as possible... and bring extra stuff with me...cuz i'm gonna be all wind blown and exhausted after driving the jeep... seeing as it's my mom's car i'll have to be EXTRA careful...i hate that...see my car i don't give a damn about, i'll drive like a crazy bitch in mine...but when the vehicle belongs to someone else, i always worry enough to earn a few gray hairs... you can see me now i'm sure cussin at people fer coming within 300 yards of the car... well... have a wonderful day everyone, and pray that i don't fuck up my mom's car...she will kill me....and i'm not playin bout that...she has put endless hours of work into that jeep....not to mention money.... well toodles everyone...:)

10:17 a.m. - 2003-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hollyt
thruthecrowd
aura-chic
ghostofgor
clock1
pattymelt
invisibledon
squirrelx
crackheadred
acuteapathy
nononename
ncrebel21